You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DApp of the week: Steem Supply

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Very cool site that I have been using for a while to track the earnings and the reward split. But it doesn't seem to be working properly lately. I don't see any SP rewards even though I go 100% power up on some of my posts. Is it just me?

I think it is also worth to mention the Rewards calculator. Super handy little thing :)

Sort:  

Hmm, I haven't noticed that, but I think it's because all the values there show how much liquid Steem you get paid, so it seem to ignore 100% SP posts. But click on the "Toggle USD / STU Rewards" to see non-liquid rewards as well.

And yeah, the rewards calculator is a great tool. I might just have to update this post with the calculator later ;)

I do click that and it was always showing the SP payout until a few days ago.
Hmm... it did break when we all became multi billionaires :p Maybe it has to do something with some code/nodes whatever they have there.

Ah, I have no idea then. You might be correct about the bug breaking it tough, because that sounds very possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74