Today is my 2 year STEEM anniversary!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

2.JPG

... and it actually feels like a lot more than just 730 days, because of all those wonderful interactions and passionate people who are eager to improve Steem and its community every day.

In those two years I bought 5000 Steem, spend 6000 Steem on delegations and other projects, earned 16000 Steem and I am now sitting on 15k Steem. (5000-6000+16000=15000, approximate values of course...)

Next year I want to see STEEM being worth a lot more than just 0.4$. I am still cheering for the 10$ target in 2021.

Next year, I also want to earn another 8k STEEM at least.

As you can see I am in it for the long run. In today's times, nobody is able to understand the speed of development that can happen in just one single year... The potential for the coming years is depictable in an exponential function... and that is too hard to understand for most people.

anni.JPG

Sort:  

ezgif-1-0e691f41fb46.gif
(credit to 4gifs.com)

Happy anniversary

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Kongratz, for the next 2 Years. :-) Salve

Thanks, and hopefully many more ;-)

This is my Goal, too. :-) Steem is a unike Plattform and it Works for me. Your "hardest" Time should be over, now you are able to earn, for your Work and staying on it. Have a nice time. Greetz. Alucian

HSB! I'm sitting at 15k for a long long time and nearing my 3rd year on this shape shifter cryptocurrency, I definitely think the best thing is yet to come.

Don't even think about leaving now. BTC bull market is likely already in full force, altcoins soon to follow (BTC wave 2 correction in August should end altcoin winter)

Congratulations my friend! In a few days I will be 2 years old here as well.
I’m very happy you keep being an active member. All the best for all of us in the coming months.
Steem on.

Thank you!

In a few days, typo corrected 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday, auf ein neues Jahr

Auf ein erfolgreiches Jahr!

Gratulation und weiter so :-)

Danke, auf gute Zusammenarbeit in den nächsten Jahren!

Glückwunsch. Weiter so! 10$ in 2021 wäre auch mein Traum. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Da würden einige Träume wahr. Wahrscheinlich sogar die angestrebte Kündigung meines Jobs.

Happy steem birthday ^^
I'm glad to see you around to read your regular updates !

Long live the analyst ;)

Thanks, I hope you were able to increase your crypto HODLings in the last months...

yes indeed, I'm long on many different projects, it has never been that promising!

Congratulations @ew-and-patterns! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28