STEEM update 20.03.18 - the bottom could be in😎

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

We are seeing a perfect double bottom in the STEEM/BTC chart. A beautiful pattern, which is also in sync with my count:

spegu2d0.png

The correction also did retrace between 50% and 78%, which is the standard wave 2 target for a correction.

STEEM/USD is also looking bullish:

3uwRvj7X.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Doubl bottom? hmmmm I think it it seen only by those, who very much want to see it

Open your eyes and see it yourself

Well, as always, since ♨ has no life on its own, it all depends on what BTC is doing.
Nice chart art though - I especially liked the straight yellow line - it looks impressive! 😀

Okay

it just like a tringluar form and price try to breakout from triangle's trendline. And i also expect third wave. Have a nice week my friend.

https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptoewp/sbd-usd-ready-to-return-for-a-new-bullish-trend

ryan wildtrader mentioned for longer term, fib pinball ew plays out and target would be much higher by the summer in tripple digits, his previous predictions where correct aswell. it depends if you count a 1.2 i,ii or a 1.2. well yreah with only 1.2 target would be even higher then 160$(log scale). What makes you think steem would go down to 1$? How sure is it we get 1$ steem? this would be awesome!

The second chart is from an earlier post. STEEM does not need to go down to 1$ anymore. As is already wrote the bottom could be in. I made this prediction because the last STEEM rally started from 1$ level.

What could be the next possible target after it?

It is a new world for me but super interested in learning from it! I follow you

That wave 3 target looks beautiful. Depending on the release of SMTs we may even see far better gains.

The sky rocketing I’m expecting any day now . Steem and SBd took a pretty good hit down in the last couple of weeks

Good job, and great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62