STEEM update 20.01.18

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

STEEM looks like it is done with the correction. We have established a strong tripple bottom @ 29500 satoshi.

AZSFAbGr.png
2CzzRfO8.png

If this count is correct, wave 5 is on the move. And you know already that wave 5 likes to extend in cryptos.

A big push could be imminent. Not only in STEEM but in many other cryptos too. If BTC surpasses the invalidation line, there will be no hope left for the bears and the overall marketcap should double easily.

Great times ahead again. Buy when everyone is fearful was the best advice again! I invested all my funds that I had accumulated for this occasion 9 hours ago, when I was back home.

Let the altcoin party begin.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Thank you!

I am rdy for the moon!

The bears had enough fun for now.

I bet you are, if I look at your savings in STEEM ^^.

How will SBD pump relates to STEEM's upward trend? It looks like SBD rise dampened some of the STEEM uprising. Also, we may have seen STEEM ATL at $2.77 recently, if we never see another below $3 this year, that is strong bullish sign for the coming years.

thanks for updated seem good!

I invested all my funds that I had accumulated for this occasion 9 hours ago, when I was back home.

Great move. Bitcoin may go sideways or even lower but alts are showing some great resistance. As I expected SBD outdid STEEM and I'm glad I put the few bucks I could find on SBD. I didn't buy any STEEM.

Hi @ew-and-patterns,
What would be good entry point for purchasing Steem? As per your recent BTC EW updates , there is fall likely to happen in BTC so in that case what would your target and analysis for Steem price?

Thanks for sharing valuable info.

That's the golden rule of investing. "Buy when people are scared, sell when people are greedy" :)

Nice post,really a very valuable and very useful post ... thank you @ew-and-patterns

Seems like great news for us. Strongly agree with the advise that you should buy when everyone is fearful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50