STEEM update 19.12.17

in #steem7 years ago

Today I want to inform you, that there is a possibility for STEEM to rise much faster than I thought.

I present you the most bullish count I have ever drawn on our beloved STEEM:

aFVMgIPu.png

The high of yellow wave 3 has an expected range of 6-10$.

This is why I am selling my SBD right now! to power it up, because I expect the exchange rate to drop. I will still hodl my future SBD for the expected increase in value, but not right now.

Why am I suddenly more bullish than ever on STEEM? Because STEEM seems to be able to break out of a bullish channel. if it happens the trend movements usually accelerate.

baYJr46m.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

This would be so awesome!

The long months of buying from mid May all the way down to the scary 0.80-ish was worth it!

I agree and feel the same way. Although, SBD has been solid the last few trading days.

So it means you are going full time in steem? I think you should maintain a balance between sbd and steem.

For a few days yes. I constantly monitor the exchange rate and price levels of SBD and STEEM.

Please permit to share this post and re-create it in Indonesian language to let my friends understand. whether I can translate it and post this post you @ew-and-patterns

I allow you to do that with any of my posts, as long as you link my post and my name.
Thank you for the support!

Many thanks, Translate in Indonesia Language is done @ew-and-patterns.
If you want seeing and commenting please your visit my blog

This looks amazing! I wonder how high Steem will reach before the end of the year. I'm holding all of mine :)

Just found your account ,and already i see that I will return here for this information . Thanks and take care.

Wow nice post friend .. Resteem your post @ew-and-patterns

Amazing bussiness

thanks for informed and stay with steemit

steemit market grows day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56