STEEM is heading to a panic low - love it 💗😁

in #steem7 years ago

Did someone say STEEM is going down again? Yes, actually that was me 6 days ago. You can read about it again here in this post:

https://steemit.com/steem/@ew-and-patterns/steem-totally-decoupled-from-btc-following-its-wave-count

The wave count of my old post is still valid and running perfectly. Compare theese:
Ex3qQdlt.png
1zAtBWmG.png
Ex3qsQdlt.png
This would mean cheap steem close to 14000 satoshi. I am prepared for that...

The correlation between BTC and STEEM, which existed months ago is still completely absent to this hour. This will probably continue until the new low in STEEM is found.
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Oh boy it is getting hot in here. SOS

14000 satoshis and then?

Look at the last picture. If this is a wave 2 as I supsect it to be, there will be new all time highs afterwards.

even above 4,4 usd?

This will probably happen in the future but not so fast, maybe next year or the year after. The calculated target for the next upwave (wave 3) will be 170000 satoshi which would be 7,5$ at the current price of BTC.

I don't believe this 100% myself because it is crazy^^, but this is the mathematical target if the count is correct^^.

thanks for your reply

Loading...

hope steem come up soon.

I hope you're right! I look forward to seeing this pan out. Wave 5 would be quite a thing to see, if it goes according to plan.

Followed to keep up with your analysis.

I actually want to build up a stash of Steem now, Bitcoin is going to crash short term and I smell an alt-coin rebound happening from it as well, it always happens.

Great post. Thanks for all the information. I've been watching and waiting patiently:)

It is definitely time to buy Steem! Great charting!

Great post Thanks for sharing

Detail oriented with nice pics., Upvoted :)

Please follow me @ksvvb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53