STEEM/BTC fractals

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The STEEM/BTC daily chart is showing fractals, suggesting a low on the 15th of April, after which the next STEEM pump is expected to happen.

tDx7HU5O.png

The best case scenario would be, that it will turn out to be white wave 3 of yellow wave 3 like this.

tDx7HU5O.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Hope steem will grow 😍

This steem pump has been a while coming! Let’s hope it’s a good one!!

As much as I love Steemit the platform, I feel the STEEM token isn't really the best for long term returns. Just my personal opinion, but with such a large supply, I don't see it in 1-2 years, even assuming Steemit the platform continues to do well, producing consistent returns. That said, it can be nice for medium term holding and trading, like buying the dips and selling at the next big wave, etc.

The reason I hold a bit of STEEM, is just to use here, and I would guess most of us are doing the same? If you're holding STEEM (or more likely Steem Power) to maximize your impact here, then it's a completely different ball game :)

As much as I love Steemit the platform, I feel the STEEM token isn't really the best for long term returns.

Let time convince you of the contrary. STEEM is one of very few coins with intrinsic value, because of the underlying ecosystem. Today 60,000 daily users depend on this ecosystem. Facebook has 1.4 million daily users with a net worth of 408B$... divided by 23.3, STEEM should have a net worth of 17B$ right now, but is only 1B$ even though it pays its users for posting, which FB does not do.

Exactly! Don't forget as the value of STEEM increases so do the rewards and returns on your posts. On top of that the ability to delegate and reward pools like @shadowbot can earn you a lot just as passive income.

STEEM has a massive future. Suppose it goes only as high as $20 but you make 1000 STEEM from the steemit platform in a year - thats a $20000 return + your original investment and however much that has increased in value should you decide to power down (which you probably should not!)

I haven't seen any crypto yet that is close to being as fundamentally useful as STEEM.

Totally agree youareyourowngod, plus how many more enter from Facebook more will require more coins Steem

STEEM was never meant to be a HODL. It was designed to have high token velocity. VESTS(SP) and SBD are the ones who where meant to be held on the account.

Omg.. if it's happen steemians be likemaxresdefault.jpg

What would cause such a large increase? Upvoted!

Elliott Waves, BTC @ >40,000$, hedge funds buying crypto, smart media tokens bringing in huge STEEM investors, stockmarket crash, dollar collapse, kim hitting the wrong button; just to name a few.

I believe in "news will arrive to justify the count".

Hello @ ew-and-patterns, still my knowledge does not understand well from where come the projections that you make of the trend of the STEEM / BTC relationship, but I think it comes from the historical tracking of the market trend; but anyway, it seems like good news for those of us who work at Steemit. Thanks for your work and information. Greetings.

Thanks for your prediction my friend.
Hopefully steem go to the moon

Thanks for the update! Looking forward to continue to add to positions. I wonder how volumes are impacting the price movement at these lows. Long term is positive on a fundamental basis as well.

That means to invest before 10th April?

Thanks for such advice I believe it is the right time to invest heavily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77