Sort:  

Is that confirmed?

I read that a year ago that stinc is not willing to pay for the listing. I don't know for sure if true, but I read that on here 100%.

That would be interesting considering it says on the site there is no application fee...

I am assuming application fee is the same as listing fee?

https://listing.coinbase.com/

No, it is not the same. You can apply for a loan, doesn't mean you gonna get it. it's just an application.
A listing fee is for listing, no questions asked.

Yes true, though the wording talks about fees shouldn't be why a good project doesn't get listed...

Or, fees in terms of airdropping millions of coins to attract Coinbase users (earn.coinbase.com). EOS/Steller provides up to $50 in coins through earn project. Airdropping to coinbase users help coinbase's business. It can help STINC/Steem too. However, I have doubt of STINC's management's capacity to think about such endeavor..

We need STINC's competitor.

I think if they think it will benefit them, which it will, they will try to make it happen. I have confirmed they have reached out to them several times, but never got a reason why it hasn't gotten to the point of listing yet.

yea, I've read that too

Any chance you guys could find the link?

Even small exchanges require a payment to list. It's the biggest scam in crypto right now, throw up an exchange, wash trade with your own bots all day to fake volume then charge shitcoins to get listed on your very busy exchange, then vanish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19