500 Followers milestone reached! Thank you for the Support!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

500follow.jpg

It has been 72 days of my steemit journey now and I already reached 500 followers!

I was not expecting it to happen this fast, as I am not posting content every day. Totally hyped right now, because I know what the future might hold for us, if STEEM goes mainstream. It is a long way until then, but I am happy to go it with you my fellow Steemians. Lets hope we all have accumulated a lot of STEEM until then. I want this to be the new Facebook / Reddit in the future.

If you want this too, please support the Facebook and Youtube ad campaigns of @jerrybanfield
Upvote his ad campaign posts with 100% voting power to do so. He uses all the money made on theese posts to regularly put up ads that reach millions of people on Facebook and Youtube, bringing in lots of new STEEMIT users.

Right now we are at 333,000 accounts. The growth of this platform in the last months was HUGE. If we estimate 3000 new accounts per day (it will be a lot more in the future), in only 2 years from now, we will have between 2.5 and 3 million accounts, which will be arround 400,000 daily users (rough estimate) and a STEEM price at 10$ easily. So we just have to be active, invite more people to Steemit, accumulate more STEEM and the money will come (that is if nothing unpredictable happens to the Steemit platform of course.)

Let's have a look at what Mark Zuckerberg has to say about STEEM and STEEMIT:
Mark.jpg

Let's keep being awesome my friends and carry on!
66b851b9adab9647ca1f7b237ba6e107.gif
bravo meme.gif
partying.gif
erstaunt.gif
beautiful-black-boy-cute-Favim.com-967668.gif
no sources... sorry

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

"look" at what zuckerberg says...

Classic Play!

Wohoo this calls for a good celebration. You will see even brighter days ahead my friend. Steem on!

Thank you very much. Good luck to you too.

Wow this a wonderful I see that steemit will get to a billion members in the nearest future

I hope you will get more followers..
If you like follow me and Must see my post once.
Thanks.
Good luck

Thank you. Talk soon.

Congratulations friend ,, !! Hopefully in the coming months, followers can grow and bring about a good post and interesting!! good luck bro!

wow
If you vote me, you will not be able to leave anybody with you, you will vote as you go ahead but we will give support to each other

many many congratulations for it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48