Free SBD Giveaway

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, so as part of today's post, I will be giving away 1SBD for free to one person.

Here's how to play.

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. resteem this post

At the end of the 7 days the winner will be randomly selected from those that did the follow 2 steps above.

The goal of this account is to help fund minnows and help them on their steem journey. If this post can get enough votes then I will be able to do more and larger give aways in the future.

Sort:  

Wow!!!! A great Salute to you. Many many respect to you!

No problem, my goal is to help people how I can. Unfortunately not many people have joined in on this giveaway. If I can get more upvotes then I will be able to do more give aways in the future.

I'm in the same boat with my Cryptokitties giveaways D: (https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@flaccidfervor/cryptokitty-giveaway-2)
They're costing me so much money, but it still feels good to give. So in the spirit of giving I'm gonna donate my own SBD to get this resteemed to 12479 people ^.^

Upvoted, resteemed. Thanks for putting this together.

What a great Idea thankyou and good luck all

Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks for the opportunity! :D

Don't forget to resteem it or you will not be eligible for the giveaway.

I have a great feeling that I will be chosen. lol ^_^

@evolvingminnows Upvote - Done, Comment - Done, Resteem - Done. Now, it yours turn.

Wow. All works done you are so lucky friend. httpssteemit.com@shabbirahmad (2).gif.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01