You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid attention to engagement?

in #steem5 years ago

I really haven’t noticed much difference in the comment section pre vs post HF but then again, I think my own actions, or lack thereof, has always been what effects the comment section the most. Overall it’s a bit slow in here so that of course effects the commenting too. But quality over quantity for life!

Sort:  

Overall it’s a bit slow in here so that of course effects the commenting too.

I think people are posting a bit less, especially the ones I have been following. I think this might be because they are earning more and don need to post as much or, they are earning more through curation and don't feel they have to post as often. Either way, I should follow more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75