You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Good day boss @dimimp

Before beign hired to this community.. I pledge to serve and make this community a better one, of which I have been doing, but u@dimimp have been ignoring me

At first I was hired as SF6 member you sent me 100steem

You promised me a better MiC 600steem, you didn't reply me

I requested for a laptop for editing300steem, you didn't reply

I hustled and strife hard to compose a track for you featuring 2spaceforce member(first of it kind) and we requested for 1500steem for the video, you sent 50steem each total of 150steem

I brought an idea called steemjetTV(first of its kind on steemit)5000steem, you didn't reply me

What have I done wrong boss @dimimp have been trying hard to please you but it seems you are not looking at my side.....
Please I need your response because I feel stupid,snubbed ignored and sad

God bless my boss @dimimp
@everyoung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36