What Should I do?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)



Should I select the default option?
or
..........................................................................................................................................................................
.

here's what I think I'm gonna do.
.
The price of Steem has fallen...it might need some support.

when it dips BELOW $1.00
I'm putting ALL of my rewards into Steem Power...
just like I did for some many months before..
when the price goes ABOVE $1.00
then I'll default to 50/50
that's what I'm gonna do.
Your milage may vary.

---Update---
I've rethought.
I neglected to consider the 7-day payout.
Anything I do today won't pay out for a week...by then who KNOWS what the price of steem will be?
So...I'll continue to go 50/50...
...until steem stay's below a dollar for over a week.
.
....I hope that doesn't happen, but if it does.
then I'll rethink
Update!
yay me..
I'm now the proud owner of 0.26136303 bit coin.
as I receive more (50/50) SBD...I buy more..

Sort:  

@everittdmickey
I know you'll make the right decision. As for me personally, I'm all about powering up! I think Steem has only just begun to grow. That's just my opinion, though! I wish you all the best!

I'm still new at this so could you go into a little detail on why you would do that.

I read what these guys had to say and it seemed reasonable..
(ooops...steem is now .9944)
here, here...and several other posts on the same subject

I picked $1.00 arbitrarily...dunno why...

Thank you for the links! Definitely helps.

the price will rise we wait

Please do keep us updated. My plan was to wait for a little longer before I go all into Steem Power...

But then again, I am a little clueless at this point.

It's up to you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85