The State of Steem: 6 Feb 2018 , 12:27 AM (Texas Time)

in #steem7 years ago



...

It's been a lot better in the past

Steem Dollar



.....
hmmm....I just noticed
High Volume on BOTH.
I wonder if that's significant?
what does it MEAN?
......
Steem is not alone.
It's still a red tide as far as the eye can see.


Steemit remains in position #26 it's market cap is DOWN to $ 0.67 Billion..
Steemit is no longer a member of the Billionaire club.
Neither are positions 21 - 25...since yesterday.
All of the coins are loosing market cap.

What does it mean?

it means

BUY!!

That's what I'm doing.
All of my rewards from posting are going to buying crypto.
Either SteemPower, BitCoin, Ethereum...or something else.
This MIGHT just be a once in a lifetime opportunity
to catch the elevator near the ground floor
before it starts to go up again.

If history is any indicator
(this has happened to Bitcoin 287 times before)

and each time it drops the FUDPushers claim
BitCoin's gonna DIE!
It hasn't yet.
Each time it emerges from the ashes like a phoenix

and soars to new heights.
BitCoin at $1,000,000 in 2020?

Sort:  

Btc will rise again we just need to wait for it to pop. It would become just like a phoenix it will die but well be reborn again and much more stronger hehehe we just need to hodl. :')

I hope you're right my friend.

I won't tell you about XIV...

shrug
If I'm wrong what have I lost?
a few hundred hours sitting in front of my computer?
(I'd have been doing that anyway)

Bitcoin in few months :D

we're about to see something major MAJOR play out financially- globally. I've been getting the hits that this is coming for over a month now... but not entirely certain what "IT" is..... but it will definitely shape the financial landscape, and Cryptos will skyrocket.
d
1 unfucker badge.jpg

When stock market implodes, cryto's will do the opposite....eventually.

stock markets are looking a bit nervous.....a decade overdue, but hey..

(In my expert opinion)

ex spurt
former drip...under pressure.

I doubt bitcoin will reach 1M ever. Maybe 20-25k maximum. Steem has a great potential also. Bitcoin transactions take hours when Steem ones - seconds. And in order to get Steem you either spend time and do something useful and to get bitcoin, you just turn on a mining rig and thats it.

no one thought bitcoin would get to one thousand...ever...also

well, when it was about $300 I predicted it'll be at least $10,000 in the future (but not as fast as it reached it) so I think 1M isn't impossible.

Nice one. Thank you for the information@ everittdmickey (72)

I'm agree with you.
talentfull calculations.

The market does not stop falling, I hope it has a strong recovery soon. However, selling the SBD right now, even if it is to buy other cryptos, is a bad business, because it is also very cheap.

so what'cha gonna do?
wait for the price of SBD to increase.
at the same time what you want to buy
it's price will also increase?
what'cha gonna do?

I do not know, but I think the SBD will rise proportionately more than most cryptos in the short term.

nah..
SBD's are supposed to be equal to $1 USD.
that's where they ought to be.

The state of Crypto these days is very depressing... Well, it's time to buy~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58