Quit Your WHINING

in #steem6 years ago


I'll tell you How!


...........................................................................................................................................................................
its simple.
first thing you do is produce some content.

and I don't mean a little
I mean a LOT

get the lead out.
......................................................................
pretty soon you'll get a few SBD's

when you do..the magic word is
LEVERAGE.

and by that I mean rent some SteemPower.

(1 steem will get you 50 steem power for a month from Blocktrades )
for the first little while.
re invest all of your SBDs
into your SELF.

everytime you get a few SBD's
rents some MORE Steem Power.

after a little while

Pretty soon we're talking some significant

Your Steem Power is what determines not only
How much your vote is worth

but how much the rewards are for
those who vote on your STUFF
and you get a piece of that TOO.

for the first little while
keep plowing it back in.

in a few months you can
start Powering Down some
CASH.

Am I clear?

Sort:  

Basically .....
Still unsure how to make some money?
Scroll back up and read again. ⬆️
Your welcome :p

i press this button here and tada. you make money

and a little for me lol ^^

some for me too.
tada ^.^

I have other 'tutorials' on my blog..
perhaps they'll be of some help

Will go through your blog to check things out.

That makes sense. Whining pisses me off. Also people asking up vote me, up vote me. Sorrt if your content is just a picture of your sister or kids, thats cool but tell me about the pic, dont just post pics

Thats what instagram is for right? :p

Dunno, i dont Twitter Instagram or Snapchat

Yes boss! You are absolutely correct.
Thank you for sharing!

I would say that makes perfect sense! That is why we do it, right! Like most minnows my posts do not make a lot of money but I just keep plugging away and commenting on posts. Getting to know people is the key, then come the followers and then the votes. Remember this though, just because you have 1000 followers does not mean you will have 1000 votes on your posts. It seems lots of my followers are dead followers, they have left and quit posting and commenting on Steemit.

yup
there are over half a million accounts on Steemit.
of which perhaps one tenth are active.
and only half of that post content.

How logical is this! I’ve never thought so much about getting rewards, as long as my voice or my piece of art is appreciated by some, it makes me feel elated. The monetary reward is the icing of the cake. But, yeah your suggestion is reasonable. Might do this once I’ve got a good number of sbd. ^^

all it takes to get started is one or two SBS
then keep doing it.
it's like compound interest

Thank you @everittdmickey ! Will do this ^^

This is very true. You can also earn Steem and SBD by participating in contests on Steemit and just commenting.

yup..
or as I like to say
ENGAGE

Crystal clear there captain.

Get your content out there and be an original.

Steem on!

not JUST content.
there's also curation.
you get paid for commenting and interaction

Clear as day. Thank you & happy holidays!

you're welcome..
you too.

Crystal clear. TY. I look forward to trying this out soon. Just heading into day 7 on here. Thanks for the fyi. It truly helps. Blessings.

it works..I'm living proof.
I started out with nothing and I still have most of it left.
not JUST content.
there's also curation.
you get paid for commenting and interaction

"Started out with nothing and I still have most of it left"<-- great attitude!! Love it! Those are words to live by! Thanks for the encouragement! Merry Christmas!

perfect rules cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46