I wonder.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)



Does this seem a mite odd?
..............................................................................................................................................................................

BitCoin

BitCoin Cash

Ethereum

LiteCoin


Marching in step

I wonder what happened at 8:48 AM?

Sort:  

Cabal is telling us they hate crypto and they are ready for fight

Definitely looks like a coordinated sell-off. Pretty shady if you ask me.

Cryptocurrencies, as shown, are not really so different from fiat currencies. A lot of fiat currencies are pegged to Euro (€) or US Dollar ($), and in the same way, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin and others are pegged to Bitcoin. This makes them fall in value in the same time when Bitcoin falls in value.

I would love to contribute.

But I can't.

So I won't.

I like teddy bears though!

Markets are a mob mentality. One spooked buffalo starts a stampede.

Bitcoin is the mother currency, most crypto currencies are acquired only with Bitcoin, and not with FIAT, when Bitcoin falls, almost all the other cryptocurrencies follow, if you analyze other currencies there should also be the same pattern.

That's why I'm a Ripple Man!

As has been said many times... BTC is the tide all other crypto ships rise and fall on. Some deviations from this from time to time... but overall a true thing.

Hahahaha....nice boy just pondering which way to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38