I 'm

in #steem7 years ago



Psyching myself up
.............................................................................................................................................................................
for a leap.
I'm mentally preparing myself for something that I have
NEVER
Done.
I want to buy some BitCoin with Steem
Problem is although I've read 'tutorials' of how to do it.

I'm going to take it
ONE STEP AT A TIME

first I'll use a steem dollar to buy some bitcoin
a little bit...a teeny tiny bit.
If I don't screw it up then I'll buy more.
I'll take

after that .
But first I have to take the first one.
Can anyone explain...using small words and perhaps pictures?
How to do it?
.
I suspect that I'm not the only
Clueless Steemer out here.

Sort:  

I would like to buy bitcoin with steem but will have to earn more steem. Please keep us informed of your progress. I hope it all works out.

I'm hoping someone posts VERY detailed instructions here.
Stay tuned.

Made a detailed post about it: Easy As Pie: Just convert your Steem and or Steem Backed Dollar

Hope it can be put to good use.

I'll read it when I have a clear mind...er..when it is more clear than it is now...I've been watching the Steem Tsunami for MUCH to many hours of the day these last few.
I'm gonna drink a few shots of whisky then sleep for a few hours...
Thanks a bunch.

It is my pleasure. It has been quite a wild and steemy happening lately, cheers!

lookit this

Will come back at this.
Some sites to bookmark already.

I presume you already have a Bitcoin address to send the converted Steem and or SBD to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75