Do you want Passive Income

in #steem6 years ago



On Steemit?
..................................................................................................................................................................................

I can help you out.

Just send me ten steem and I'll forward your account name to as many of these 'services' that I can find. They will in turn, spam your account with 'wallet memos'. You get .001 Steem each time.

LOOK at the advantages. You will only have to receive ten thousand messages to break even! After that it's ALL profit.

What a deal!

Sort:  

I wonder how much steem they waste on people who don’t fall for their tricks? Must not be much, or they wouldn’t still be in business.

They have approximately zero expenses once it is set up. If you are a programmer the set up only costs some time.

it's SPAM.

Very smart, I've sent you already 10 Steem, please do it fast, I want to be in profit next year

I'm eagerly awaiting receipt of your steem.
it hasn't arrived yet.

I see the irony, hahaha 😆
Real "bargain"!

once in a lifetime opportunity.
just for you!

Hahaha as a beginner i have no Steem,but seems a great strategy.

so sorrry.
cash only...upfront.
get back to me when you have some.
I'll be glad to take it off your hands.

Interesting iniciative, i support.
invite visit my post https://steemit.com/sports/@adeljose/the-world-wide-of-the-suffering

oh certainly. I'll put as much effort in supporting you as you do in writing.

I like this part of the post, it will evoke pleasant associations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44