Back to Normal

in #steem7 years ago



I missed it.
..................................................................................................................................................................

Steemit had been trading sideways for the last week

BORING

Crypto is volatile.
More happens in Crypto in an hour than happens on The Dow Jones in a month
(year maybe)
Today BitCoin gained a thousand dollars in about half an hour

Some traders tried to short and got caught on the wrong side of a margin call

took em to the woodshed it did.

I missed that kinda action


Price of Steem

Price Feed $1.81 and going

UP!

Sort:  

I had forgotten what it's was like to wake up with a morning coffee, and enjoy the experience of looking at steem prices...

the same price...day after day after day...
was boring.
Perhaps that won't happen again..
as long as the price is constantly going

UP

I'm ok with that.

yeah, seeing it go up..and up...and up, loses its boredom all together, really...lol

Crypto only starting. Best has yet to come. Just hope Steemit is a long term bet. Once competition comes along, the going on with bots and whales could well see it die a slow death. Lets hope not.

I was starting to think it wasn't as volatile as everyone has claimed. Soon as Soros starts purchasing crypt it starts sky rocketing. Cool though I don't trust that man. LOL

This is One of My Very #Favorite posts I have ever seen on this your site. I already anxiety this would be a dream locale for my family and I but this water park pushes it over the top | my kids and I love water parks so much my wife tolerate them. This one looks #wonderful !

The Butiful with the posts were incredible. I hope this gets a ton of views from #beyond the site.

https://steemit.com/@durontofaisal56

Dilemma
1 ) Sell Steem now to buy more cryptos while they are still cheap
2 ) Hold Steem in hopes that Steem will keep rising at FOMO rates

aint that the truth
complicated by the fact that you EARN steem.
No money has been spent.
so the rules of investment are skewed.

one thing to remember.
an investment portfolio is like a bar of soap in the bath.
the more you handle it the smaller it gets.

Bitcoin.. is @new curencies in the world... and we hopefully bitcoin always usefull for all country in the world...

I knew prices were going to grow as soon as people started finishing filing their taxes. Either they are going to sell off to pay their taxes, or they are going to spend their return to buy cryptos. Christmas can happen more than once a year if this becomes an annual trend.

Very nice. Let's celebrate! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62