This is interesting

in #steem7 years ago



The only time I've ever noticed a 'plateau' similar to that before was when the network was down. I don't think that's what's happening.
Lookit this.


theres a new kid on the block
Upbit
and he's KICKING ASS

83% of the volume!

over five times that of Bittrex?
(unless I got my math wrong...math is hard)
The other exchanges are insignificant.

Sort:  

Nice looks like South Korea is trading Steem in high volume.

LOL!
Almost the exact same post.


minds think alike.

To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong.thanks for being productive

I can't help it..I'm an evil white man...it's genetic.

I need to learn more about reading those graphs.

it is excellent analysis brother.

could it be one guy doing a giant transaction?

or two guys trading back and forth?

It will be interesting to keep an eye on

will this month not rise steam again? how do you predict friends?

upbit?is this similar to bittrex and poloniex sir?

I believe it's a Korean exchange.

yup..it's a korean exchange...notice the MASSIVE trade between the Steem/KRW pair?

Can You please tell me from which website did you take that screenshot?

screenshort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55