You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemTV #1: A glance at the background

in #steem2 years ago

You have come up with another brilliant project. The test-video is really cool. I have complete faith in your abilities considering how successful your previous ventures were. So, whether a pro or not, this channel is also going to be a success.

Subscribing now...

Sort:  

Thank you so much..! Your words are really encouraging.

Thank you for subscribing to the channel. I hope to do my best in other to bring more values.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Thank you dear @stef1.

Will be nice to see some posts from you time to time :)

You and some other friends have asked me many times to continue the blog. It feels good every time to know that there are still some people who want me back here because of my content or contribution to the blockchain or simply because we were able to connect better than others. I think it's the latter or perhaps the mix of all.

It's just that I'm finding it hard to come out of my anti-social-media bubble due to some unpleasant situations in the past and most importantly I started focusing on other things when I signed off from here which leave me with no time to post here now.

Nevertheless, I try to keep in touch with all good friends. Will think about posting something too. Can't promise though. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37