Steemit, I have no idea WTH im doing, Give me time.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Today marks my first week on Steemit. I've sort of been floundering around posting random things. It seems everyone has their own idea of what Steemit should be. I've noticed some people are hardcore Steemers, some people share articles in areas they're interested in, and others call those people plagiarists...I say to them, chill bro, its not that serious. Anyway, I like it so far and believe I have at least a decent understanding of the different types of Steem. I've never really messed with crypto currencies before so I'm just more or less getting my feet wet. Thanks for following me, liking my posts, and sticking with me while I figure all this out in my spare time while I'm not at work.

Take it easy steemers and have a nice weekend!
Happy 4thsteem.pngth.jpgdrink.jpg15319045_1392178494127732_3116115601024764716_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Welcome to Steemit, @evanhiggins!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Hey thanks a lot, I will!

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Thank you sir and to you the same!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us!

Hope you enjoy your time with us here at steemit. Make sure to check out places such the steemit chat and the Minnow Support Group.

like d way u put it, i new here as well. is a cool platform i would say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07