You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinner and a Witness with the Legendary Jerry Banfield

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @kenmelendez,

I must say meeting one of the best brain steemit has produced, is historic. And I should say congratulations in the sense that you must be inspired to attain a greater height by this meeting.

@jerrybanfield is one of the success stories steemit has to offer the world. His successes within a very short time of joining the program beats my imagination. I used to think that he's being around here since early 2016. It was from @samstickkz that I get to know he's as old as myself here on Steemit. But have concrete achievements to boast of and has been impacting positively on the lives of those who are close to him.

The decision whether to do steemit full-time or not, I think, shouldn't be something a third party should wade into. You alone should figure out what's best for you. Thanks.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Sort:  

Thank you for that @eurogee. Jerry is an incredible inspiration and is extremely knowledgeable about Steem and online business. As far as my job, I'm going to keep it for now but hope to give it up soon!

-Ken

Good luck my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50