You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Earn a Resteem to 30,000 Followers?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @jerrybanfield sir.

I am happy that you have decided to help the community via resteeming worthy posts. The three methods to get you resteem posts are quite innovative and worthy of Commendations. I will be taking a closer look at it to work out where I fit in.

More than anything else, I am grateful to you for finding my post worthy of resteem yesterday. May God bless you richly. RESTEEMED

@eurogee of @euronation community & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

Sort:  

@eurogee thank you for the resteem I just followed you!

Wow...what a good news! Thank God today is Sunday...I should be going for Thanksgiving in the church for this achievement of getting a respected Steemian Follower. Thank you!!!

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61