You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive chain coming is a SHAME TIME for Steem.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

You said nobody's accounts are locked on Hive.

But I don't believe those top witnesses ever. This time they locked the account, who knows when they will lock the account again for their own benefit.

How many witnesses get benefit from @freedom and other big whale accounts. But what did they do for the community? Over three years passed, I only see the community is sinking.

If I get airdropped balance, I will send it to the @null account no doubt.

Sort:  

Justin Sun censored posts on Steemit, who knows when he will censor more accounts for his own benefit.

Also, thank you for helping Hive by sending your airdrop to null!

@freedom and other big whales support some witnesses to do bad things like @themarkymark 's evil blocklist, who knows when these bad guys will do more bad things for their own benefit in Hive.

I bless you have a good time with those hooligans on Hive.

There were reasons given for the account locking. In principle I was against such action. What is to stop a majority of witnesses from locking out @freedom in the future in the Hive blockchain?

I think no one will block @freedom. Because their benefit come from @freedom .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10