STEEM THEME SONG - Starring Fuzzy and Dan Larimer !

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

https://soundcloud.com/howard-theduck-683216789/steem-theme

Hi, I'm Alyssa Fuentes AKA Ether Queen. I love to compose music and play Jazz. I saw STEEM, and think it is really cool. So I looked for some samples to use to make an informational theme song for you. I found Beyond Bitcoin, and loved Fuzzy's voice! I recorded this in 1 solo take, just to give you a taste of what I can do. It actually it took me like 20 tries to make it through all the samples without messing up though!

I like Jazz, but my true love is composition because I can produce something that sounds like 100 of me playing simultaneously!

I can produce music of almost any style, so if you have any requests, just let me know, and I will put together a different version with more thought and composition. One thing though, before I go. Make sure you don't turn the mic input up too high when you record your voices in Beyond Bitcoin, once you distort the audio signal, you ruin the quality of the sound.

If you can tell me how many times Fuzzy says "wow" I might do another version in Reggae!

xoxo

Sort:  

I like it !

Now somebody make a videoclip with this audio footage!

Somebody do this :D

"Just the name catches you baby" - Fuzzy
hahahaha

Lol...epic.

P.S. I am very interested in hearing any advice from an experienced audiophile. Feel free to email me at [email protected]. Also, if you ever want to join our hangouts to talk about your work feel free!

Except "wow"... include next time ..."Out of curiosity"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73