Sort:  

Well I certainly dont have the access those guys do but I think STEEM is ranked too low at #5. Of course I might be biased.

That said, with all the news about fake news, censorship, and antics pulled by Twitter and Facebook, how is a decentralized alternative not getting more attention.

At the same time, STEEM has the fastest network with the most transactions. Unlike the others, there are no scaling issues to resolve. Instead, STEEM is focused upon making the network better, not trying to handle what is already here.

Add in a loyal and committed user base and I see a recipe for success. Plus STEEM can get into the hands of the average person with no money....something that BTC and ETH cannot do.

We can always count on @taskmaster4450 for a fresh perspective!

Weiss: 'Steem is outperforming Bitcoin'
@taskmaster4450: 'You are still undervalueing Steem'

Ethereum most widely adapted? Ehm I think Steem has that spot now.
Steem has more Transactions, faster transaction speed. and considering a user-base of 30.000 active users. It outperform the fast majority of crypto currencies.

Their might be more cash flooding into Ethereum, but cash-flux alone isn't user adaptation. That's how you create bubbles.

Ethereum most widely adapted? Ehm I think Steem has that spot now.

Care to share some sites or exchanges that accept STEEM but not ETH?

I think STEEM will soon pass ETH. When I say soon I don't mean this month, rather maybe this year.

Excited for the future!

That was a quick recovery. Down and up 20-30% in a span of 2 days.

One word. South Korea. I guess those were two words. Steem/KRW has the largest volume on Upbit.

now if there are more exchanges..

Yeah I just saw this a few minutes ago! That's really awesome that this made the price go up instantly.

Lets go steem! too the moon!

I saw this from someone else's post earlier today too! This is such exciting news for Steem!

I'm curious if there is a coin rated A.
This pump for steem I think are nothing compared to what is to come.

In no time steem will be taking over in all aspects. Just watch out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79