You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guidance] : What does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

I always appreciate perspectives like this. You're clearly optimistic about the platform, as most of us are, but you give a few small proofs of where your optimism is rooted.

I think STEEM's ability to process so many transactions in a small amount of time gives it a huge advantage moving forward. It's also been great to see the apps that are developed using the STEEM blockchain.

It's been fun to get involved with your new BuddyUP project as you help people get oriented with Steemit and the ecosystem that is developing. It's been a fun ride so far, and I expect we have much more to look forward to.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Sort:  

I'm glad you gained some insight from it. There are a few things people aren't aware of and I thought it would be beneficial to our communities to share it. It really helps with getting the engine going.

I totally agree with you. Fast transactions will make all the difference when the adopting world gets involved.

I'm happy you are involved, I am very much the same with The STEEM Engine. Looking forward to the months ahead with two communities so willing to engage with each other. Lots of ground to be covered, the seat belt is buckled up and ready for the bumps and sharp turns.

Thanks for dropping by mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73