STEEM Based Dollars On The Rise Too, $1.90!!

in #steem7 years ago

The SteemIt community earns both STEEM and STEEM Based Dollars. While the growing market cap of STEEM garners a lot of our attention, we would do well to watch the price of STEEM Dollars too.

SBD.PNG
Image Source CoinMarketCap.com

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

Check your email... I bought on genesis with your code...

I saw that. I am planning to upgrade my BTC contract this weekend. What is your code?

Thanks,
Mike

qQrS2x in mine... you wellcome sir.

I used your code to buy 2.5TH/s of BTC.
The system is very slow tonight.
You should have an e-mail.

Have a great week end!
Steem on,
Mike

Steem on Mike!!

The Money GPS follow me and I'll follow you.

$ 1.922738260443

Am I seeying this correctly sbd is worth 1.90$?
Thats a bit strange wish I had some to sell I remember selling sbd for 94 cents a while back.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent news dear friend @etcmike that good things have been improving, thank you very much for this information
Have a beautiful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66