You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP NEEDED..!! A lesson to New Users, don't transfer STEEM when you are working on other things..!!

in #steem7 years ago

Stephen,

Check your transactions. I just sent you a few SBD. Not much, but I hope it covers a portion of your expenses promoting SteemIt.

We all get to caught up in the trying to do to much at once every now and then!

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

What can I say.....!! I am totally blown away Mike by your generosity. I wasn't expecting that. A true gentleman and I cannot thank you enough. I have said it before and will saying it again for anyone reading, you are a real credit to the Steemit Community and make Steemit what it is. Simply the BEST SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM AROUND..!! Thanks again Mike for your overwhelming support. These last 24 hours have been somewhat quite stressful and it is at times like this that it makes it worth while to pick yourself up, dust yourself down and carry on. Have a great day Mike. Stephen

Thank you Stephen!

I simply feel blessed to have found SteemIt when I did. It truly is a one-of-a-kind platform.

I greatly appreciate your advocacy and promotion of SteemIt. I am not as talented as you in promoting SteemIt, but I can do a small part in supporting and encouraging you to continue your efforts.

Have a fantastic week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87