You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and the bot infestation

in #steem6 years ago

Yes, the down voting (flagging) of posts on SteemIt does come with a hard lesson. It does not seem like your reputation was hurt too badly. I have seen downvoters have their reputation score go negative.

I have upvoted your comments. I hope it makes up for some of the lost content.

Let me know when you have a post you think is good enough to promote and attract some followers to your blog. I will pay a resteeming service to promote your post. It is usually results in a little more engagement and some new followers.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Ok after about 4 more posts, have one that is really seeing a ton of traction everywhere it is posted. Over 500 hits from my website, good linkedin stats, and over 160+ votes here on steemit.

This one should be gold to promote:
https://steemit.com/technology/@christitus/debloatwindows10-mese3g7jzd

Thank you mike!

Hi Chris,

I just had to smile when I saw this comment. Last night I read your blog post and thought this was a great post. I decided to promote it.

Promote.png

I promoted it in a hope more people would find it useful. Apparently, more people do.

Let me know if you have another future post you want to promote.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Will do, as soon as I get a good post that has some traction I'll let you know. One funny thing about blogging I've learned is the posts you think will hit it out of the park go nowhere, and some of the one-off obscure ones go crazy and draw tons of traffic. Appreciate all the help and education!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 43.52% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80