You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Greeting boss, glad to reach you once again. I have been away for too long coz of my work and a vacation I embarked on. Sadly, My vacation didn't end well as I lost my smartphone in a public bus I boarded, it was picked out of my pocket without me noticing. I am able to log in my steemit account coz I backed my password in my gmail. I am badly broken by this event and I'm wishing I could get support from you so I could get back to work here. I had a lot of works I was about to showcase and now they're all gone. I am trying to track the lost phone but it's only a 50/50 shot .

I am @essiential,a.k.a #steemjetdiehard. I need your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22