Sort:  

Is this all you can do? Abusing your SP to downvote me? Hm whatever. What could I expect from someone like you? Now I am back. And I will bring more destruction than ever before :) I hope you will enjoy it @espoem And now go to all those little bastards you call "friends" and then them that skipjack is back :D

Should I be flattered that you emphasized me? I guess not. Anyway, the only one abusing anything here is you. Are you trying to confuse people that you are connected to Utopian? You are a sick-minded person.

I'd rather kill my children than being connected to utopian :) So you should keep in mind what I did. Do you really think that I'm done? @espoem

Haha, you are really silly, you talk about children, which is obvious you have none. You are a criminal.

You call me a criminal. I call you a criminal. Who cares :) Oh and i actually have a 5 month old daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49