You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting from the Deegram alpha

in #steem6 years ago

Hi! Is this an official post?

I just started my Steem, and I started it because of my Instagram (which I really love). The first post I found was a girl's Introduction which had the tag "deegram" which made me curious so I clicked on it.

I am a computer engineering student in Hungary and I am really curious about your creation. What is Deegram? When will it be available? and Is there any way I can help?
I am really interested in the topic, so if I can help with anything from progarmming to translating feel free to contact me, I can't promise I know everything but I can promise that I would do anyting to learn it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62