C++ Devs: What's Your Best Resource To Learn C++?

in #steem2 years ago

The question is quite simple enough: What are the best resources for coding in C++?

Over the past few months, I've been dipping my toes in the C++ programming language so I could read and understand code for gaming and crypto. Picking up a new hobby is great and all, but I still don't have much experience in C++ just yet. There are lots of things I want to learn, so if there are any helpful guides or tutorials to help me expand my thinking then please share them.

There aren't many plans I have with this, but I do want to work on some scrip or cryptocurrency related personal projects or maybe even a game. Who knows exactly? I'm just intrigued in learning more after picking up a bit of VB.net and Java.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71