You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Creativity And Talent In Action: This Is A Must Have For Anyone With Cryptocurrency: An App By @cryptoeagle!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I will definitely download the app, I am not sure if I am going to use it, as I don't hold many different crypto's. And the ones I do are for long-term, so thats that.

Hard Workers deserve some love !

Sort:  

That is the outlook I have...I am a long term hodler.

That said, I still am on the app throughout the day. Even with just my STEEM hodlings, I keep adding when I get more STEEM and the app keeps up to the moment track of where the account stands. Not that I am selling any at the moment, because I am not.

Perhaps just my compulsion disorder. LOL.

Well, everyone has a disorder of some kind !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47