When Your Steem Article Is Referred To In TradingView Chat ...

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Imagine my surprise when I received the mail telling me that my Steem article about Bitcoin Candy hardfork was mentioned as a reference in the TradingView chat room about cryptocurrencies.

It is a lucky non-coincidence that my usernames are the same on both platforms so my Steem mention triggered TradingView alert for mention in their chat.

Anyways, good to know that Steem articles stand well on Google Index and that they are useful outside of the platform too.

Sort:  

is not this pride to you, it means they have rewarded you.

Wow! Excellent indexation. Steemit is becoming increasingly recognizable and that's simply great!

Yes, if a random search gives steem post first then this is excellent news for all our posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74