Steemit Inc. Is Looking For You

in #steem6 years ago

Do you fancy a job at Steemit Inc.? There are several positions open. For example, Head of Communications, Agile Program Manager, DevOps Engineer and Director of Finance.

image.png

I found this jobs ad while browsing my LinkedIn feed:

image.png

Hm, why don't they make an announcement here? Or perhaps they did and I couldn't find it?

Sort:  

Seems that things are moving forward with steemit... hoping to read something interesting about (maybe SMT ?)

Didi you go through this: https://smt.steem.io/ ?

I will do it today.

Where will all this end? How many more tokens do we need?

Well, SMTs might be a good idea.

I know that ERC20 tokens are a lost cause. Imagine all these (or just a tiny part of them) ICOs finally start generating transactions with their tokens and consuming gas. The network would be congested in a blink of an eye...

Obviously, I still have a lot to learn. Don't quite understand this Gas, ERC20, ...

Nobody does :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94