Sort:  

Don't count too much on that.

I doesn't hurt to hope. It only hurts when your expectations are too high 😢😉😀

Posted using Partiko Android

The whole idea and project will die off, not just voting itself.

Yes, I get what you are aiming at. My remark was a general one :)

Anyways, I don't have any right to whine since I didn't do anything myself.

I am an optimist, after all, that some kind of community governance will emerge eventually.

We would definitely like to see more of a community presence to help decide this structure, either way the community’s voice will be heard either in this vote or through the future projects of the foundation. The goal currently is to rally individuals to register so they can be a part of this process.

Also, I like your optimism 😉 Its easy to complain and do nothing.. it’s hard to attempt to make changes when the whole world says it’s pointless 🙃 #bethechangeyouwanttosee

Hey, nice to hear from you. I still remember that conversation we've had ages ago.

At that time I thought I could be more active. And then the real life kicked in.

So, I have no right to whine nor complain. I can only show respect to the folks that do something. And I can sporadically do something tiny and get a feeling that I am a part of this initiative.

Keep on pushing. These things take time. It takes a lot of effort to reach the critical mass.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40