You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Affordable Way to Support the STEEM Network!

in #steem8 years ago

Great initiative.

I am doing this routine for several weeks now. Although I power up every steem that I get which is pennies. And you power up only a small fraction of your steem and get much more SP in the end, of course.

OK, I changed the tactics yesterday. Now I am giving all my Steem into @steemsports Clinton vs Trump bet :)

Sort:  

Another penny for your SP. Cheers.

Thanks a lot :)

You welcome. One penny is all that my SP can do for now.

Glad to hear you were also doing the same..!

Who you voting for on that steemsports bet?

Clinton, I am afraid. It is strictly a business affair.

Anyways, these elections are a loose loose situation. You can't even vote for a lesser evil :(

yeah.. there really isn't any outcome in the US elections I'd personally like to see. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33