Win ALL SBD EARNED ~ 1,000 Followers Post ~ Whales Welcome to Donate to Pool

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

It all started back in September 2017 when I finally got here to Steemit. I have been on Facebook since 2007 and I can honestly say I have seen more drama in 5 months of being on steemit than I ever did on Facebook. I have no need to point any of the specifics out as they are all over google. 


I will keep this post simple and to the point. I am getting ready to breach 1,000 followers and at current growth and projected growth I will by the time this post pays out.


Source

I am here to stay and want to grow as much as possible and have purchased over half of my current power to improve my investment to the platform. I also feel that I know the platform well enough that I am using https://steeminvite.com/ to invite a few people here that will bring something to the platform and enjoy it as well. This means that once their invites are accepted that my current Steem Power will decrease as I will be delegating power to them so they can start off with a vote and hopefully a slider from day one.


So in order to grow, give back to anyone who up-votes this post and helps me grow more as I help steemit grow more will be rewarded as follows.


Top Up-voter will receive 75% of total SBD earned from this post the rest of the up-votes who leave a message on this post will be numbered and entered into a random number generator to win the final 25%


That's it, thanks for all the past support and all of your support moving forward as well. 


I bought up-votes from upme and upmyvote to increase prize. They can not win the largest up-vote prize, that is for you guys from me. 

Sort:  

congrats bro... soon rep 60 as well!:D
1000a.gif

Reko_3

Hope I win! I love free money <3

Look, he can almost touch his nose.

😁😁😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😁😁😂

First of all congratulations @erodedthoughts I think you are amazing dude, I remember you was supporting many tallanted steemians being newcommer and are now too,steemit community needs more people lik you.keep it up and good luck,I will allways support you as my best friend here

Thank you, we have grown up together while supporting each other.

I think it would be poetic if I won your 1000 followers contest cause the first contest you won on here was mine. Plus I got deductibles to meet got to enter all the contests I can...

What? Do I even know you?
IMG_20180206_190234.jpg

I am working on a buy an upvote mug that appears when you have hot liquids in it.

Very cool. I might have some of those in storage. Let me know what you come up with.

will do

Congrats masterino! Glad to have you around to Outshine me in cookie contests :P

You my dear friend just tried to think about it too hard, I just went with an ugly image we both look at all day.

Haha well you nailed it! :)

ya casi amigo solo faltan 6

Mira que se detendrá en 999

a solo 4 para los 1000

Me encanta ver como crecen tus habilidades con el español 💪🏽 😂

jajaja tienes razon

congrats man! Almost there!!

Way faster than I ever thought.

Congratulations!! I hope the 1 becomes a 10 thousand soon! :)

another one was just added in the bucket :P

I concur, then a 100 to replace the 10

epa friend congratulations for alante hand that that will happen of 1000 followers

te apoyo desde venezuela mi hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55