Steemian For Life with or Without a Physical Platform

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for the blood

I made the most permanant statement to my steemit commitment I could think of today next to powering up

I felt like I sounded against steem in my last two post today

That is not the case at all, this is just the internet and as normal there is a lot of confusion and disinformation going around lately.

So I am going to remedy that right now and go get the steem logo tattooed next to my steem monsters on my leg.

I will try to video it again. I will try to do a live feed on dLive but if not check my twitch.tv/erodedthoughts channel in about 45 minutes.389792125e.png

Sort:  

Aaaaawwwwww eroded it's beautiful!!! 😍

I know, your monster is awesome too!

You did it!!! It is a nice tatto actually and a good place :)

I am happy! I will keep adding to it. I might even open it up to a new monster vote after @saywha creates a few more for some more members.

Oooh, a tattoo! .. I want to see that =) ... I thought I'd never get a tattoo, until I discovered the world of fractals. Now I have the Mandelbrot Set in the upper center of my back.

Soz for not upvoting! Trying to get my % back up. (It's only worth 0.003 or something anyway ;P)

Just click the link in green.

Hello @erodedthougths, well, I estimate that you still have much more space to continue increasing your tattoo and your steem monsters on your leg. That's called: being identified or committed to what you like. Greetings.

Yes, I will be easily identifiable by any steemian at SF from this point forward, lol.

Maybe you even make it fashionable in the city...

LOL. That's truly dedication. What's the deal with the steem monster? I've never seen that before.

User @saywha makes them for users. There are at least 30 of them floating around with many new request in for more. I hope he honors a few more people with them. I still consider it one of my most cherished steem rewards to date.

It doesn't get any more official then that.
You have set the standard .
Me being the minnow that I am are not worthy of such honor . So I challenge @tarazkp who is worthy to take up the banner ,the mark , for all the steemains who are not worthy , to make them worthy now and forever in the land of Decentralization

Hail THE MARK @tarazkp

Hail THE MARK @tarazkp

Hail THE MARK @tarazkp

HAHA I'd pitch in to pay for that one too

i dont think Taraz saw it yet. was in chat didnt say anything

And if it makes a difference you've convinced me not to use bid-bots. Damn circle-jerk.

I am debating on doing a bot experiment. I will make that post once I figure out the exact plan.

I'll be looking forward to it.

¡Me encantóoo! It's amazing. Great work ;)

Congrats on the tattoo. I am taking your advice of an older post of yours.
Going to try to power up as much as I can. I backslid a little bit but I am focused now for a huge push. Just got over 100 steem power!!!

Congratulations! Keep flipping any SBD you can into Steem and power up. Spend what you need to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75