Got my eyes with a enormous joy 😊😁

in #steem3 years ago

Screenshot_20210330094104798_com.binance.dev.jpg

I was feeling like 2016-2017 period right now. I was new to the steem and I even don't know what is cryptocurrency. Basically I don't know that steemit is going to pay me in cryptocurrency. I get to know about the cryptocurrency through Jerry Banfield who is an famous YouTuber those time.

When I enter steemit I was 17 year old boy I have no bank account to withdraw money. I used my elder brother account to withdraw the fund. I can able to remember my first payout it was heaven for me. At that time I got huge money at that age. While getting payout the price of SBD was 12$ and steem was $4 approximately.

Right now I am feeling the same way. The price is moving all up and helping the user for their best. I was really happy to see those things happening right. We want steem more to $4 🥳🥳. During my initial time I don't know how to write even if I write I didn't get enough support hence I got dissatisfied. Now I have many ways to join in contest and get support of steemucurator team and so on.

THANK YOU FOR READING UPTO HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34