You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Giving Feedback On Steem - Here Are The Results Of The Summer Survey!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is a really useful survey. The sample may not be representative but there are quite a few takeaways from it.

Btw I would definately have participated, but I just heard about it now.

If you would be interested in running another one, an idea would be to coordinate with meetup groups and promo-steem ambassadors to get the word out.

Sort:  

Thank you, @eroche! No probs, maybe there will be more surveys in the future.

Well I literally shared the survey with everybody I know. The promo-steem team and my ambassador colleagues effectively supported the idea, but there were many others with big followerships who didn't. That's why it didn't climb up to a trending position and wasn't very visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39