You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Not Too Late to Get Into Cryptocurrencies

in #steem7 years ago

This is a very important post @the-alien. Steemit introduced me to cryptocurrency in general and then that led to trading/holding other alts. We are still so far ahead of mass adoption. I truly believe most of the new millionaires/billionaires of this next generation won't make their fortunes with businesses but with cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Yeah me too. I was just talking with @kevinwong about that the other day. He wrote a book about it.

And yeah, steem has the number 1 spot in my heart of all cryptos :)

I had no idea Kevin wrote a book! I'll have to look for it.

oh no, I mean a post.. Sorry my bad :P

No problem, man! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51