Merry Christmas 🎄 steemians I'm back!

in #steem6 years ago

For 2 months now I've been out of the crypto scene mostly because of an illness that befell me and also i kinda lost passion in writing for a while. I'm currently at home doing practically nothing and i was like why not write something you know....

I have truly missed alot. I left when bitcoin was at $2,400 and today it's at $15,000 and the true shocker was when i logged into my bitcoin wallet and found my meagre coins i had were now a fortune! I hope to convert them to steem and starting blogging again on matters altcoins.

Also i have noticed we now have like 2,000 altcoins and i left when we had like 900 or so and steem was at number 15 ...now it's 35 or something. Hope to learn and teach more with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91