I have revoked my account autorization from steemauto.

in #steem3 years ago

Hi friends!

I was using steemauto for distributing upvotes to my favorite steem users. But, it seems that steemauto is not working. So, @xpilar developed new tool to enable the users to distribute automatic upvotes to their favorite authors, commenters etc. One can also follow some great curation trails on Steemit and get good curation rewards . This is possible as those trails would be upvoted by some heavy players only after the followers had upvoted the post or comment. So, it is a win win game. Also, the security of the old steemauto was compromised. That's why @xpilar got developed a new steemauto. I also joined it and hoping for the best.

erica.PNG

As you can see in the above screenshot, I have started following @ph-support , @haccolong, @appics-curation, @autoupvote and @armpit. I will increase the numbers of curation trails later. I will also modify the list of my favorite fans. So as to support them.

Regarding the security of the new tools , you can see this post of @xpilar.

Love you from
@erica005

PS: It is not possible for everyone of us to upvote every post manually. So, such tools are needed on this platform.

Sort:  

So, thank you for following my trail. And promoted the trails. I hope not to disappoint you.
Wish you health and success with Steemit 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47