You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Not Too Late to Get Into Cryptocurrencies

in #steem7 years ago

There is so many similar situations I have found myself in as the rise of Bitcoins and cryptocurrencies happened. I hear ya' brother! I love the open minded and careful tone you share this story and these information with.

Great job again, namaste :)

Sort:  

Hey Eric! I hope you're doing well and that everything is going well for you.

Thanks for the nice comment man.

thanks, I'm quite well, though my computer crashed last Tuesday and hasn't revived since... Luckily, A new computer has arrived the same day and look forward to put it to very very good use within the next few months. Timing is everything right!?! ;)

Namaste :)

I'm gad it arrive so soon! Yeah timing is everything haha :)

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58