You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to SteemWorld.org!

in #steem7 years ago

Danke, @steemchiller!

Du machst eine fantastische Arbeit. Mein Freund sagte gerade, dass hinter die $ 155,41 bei denen dein Post zum Zeitpunkt meines Votes steht, noch ne Null gehört. Ich habe zugestimmt.

Besten Dank für deinen Einsatz und den superguten Service. Ich bin besonders beglückt über den jetzt funktionierenden "Re-Esteem" Button, auf den ich mich schon gefreut hatte.

Herzlichen Gruß!

Re-esteemed.


Thank you, @steemchiller!

You're doing a fantastic job. My man just said that behind the $155.41 where your article is standing at the time of my vote, there should be another zero to the end. I've agreed.

Thank you very much for your commitment and excellent service. I am especially happy about the now working "Re-Esteem" button, which I was looking forward to.

Greetings!

Re-esteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @erh.germany!
Yes, another zero at the end would be great :)
The week is not over yet... ^^

maybe you are reaching the 400,00 - I watched your post all week long and hold my thumbs for you! Now: 382!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83