You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rethinking The Position of Upvote Bots in the Steem Ecosystem (without SMTs)

in #steem7 years ago

finally I found you. I envy the terms and thoughts you put in this great work of yours. Thank you a lot. You give me faith that there are even more people with a mind which serves the heart. I just came here after commenting earthnations post and already are exhausted from todays reading. Though I almost quit yesterday ....so I hope you don't mind me placing my comment in here because it relates to one of your raised thoughts:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@earthnation/introducing-the-steem-defender-bot-designed-to-protect-steem-from-economic-collapse-and-support-minnow-growth-article#@erh.germany/re-earthnation-introducing-the-steem-defender-bot-designed-to-protect-steem-from-economic-collapse-and-support-minnow-growth-article-20171114t113037654z

Pleased to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49